| www.fly2chennai.com www.fly2kerala.com | www.driversInchennai.com |
|
Kerals.com is selling sex to keep them live? |
Post Reply |
Page 12>
![]() |
| Author |
|
|||
agnisharman
Admin Group
Simply Malayalee Joined: 01 - September - 2007 Location: Chennai Online Status: Offline Posts: 1713 |
Quote Reply
Topic: Kerals.com is selling sex to keep them live?Posted: 07 - June - 2008 at 03:03 |
|||
|
Are the support staff reliable and controlled by kerals.com owners. More over Kerals.com or Anashwara Groups PVT LTD in association with IMCK seems to be clearly funded by selling SEX online. They also threatened a malayalee lady from US for complaining about stealing other peoples content. Read all the details at Inji Pennu's blog Ginger and Mango under the topic "Stealing, Threat, Cyber Stalking, Abuse – What next Kerals.com ?" I strongly contempt this act of Shiva and the soft nature approach of Sathya to save himself from legal tangles. Are they playing good cop bad cop? |
||||
|
|
||||
![]() |
||||
agnisharman
Admin Group
Simply Malayalee Joined: 01 - September - 2007 Location: Chennai Online Status: Offline Posts: 1713 |
Quote Reply
Posted: 07 - June - 2008 at 03:31 |
|||
|
http://kerals.com/about.htm is full of spelling mistakes.
With idiots like Shiva as director of Operations at Anashwara Groups we must expect the worst.
We are specialized in "EVERYTHING under the sky", then can we call it specializing?
|
||||
|
|
||||
![]() |
||||
agnisharman
Admin Group
Simply Malayalee Joined: 01 - September - 2007 Location: Chennai Online Status: Offline Posts: 1713 |
Quote Reply
Posted: 07 - June - 2008 at 03:42 |
|||
Source : www.Register.com |
||||
|
|
||||
![]() |
||||
agnisharman
Admin Group
Simply Malayalee Joined: 01 - September - 2007 Location: Chennai Online Status: Offline Posts: 1713 |
Quote Reply
Posted: 07 - June - 2008 at 03:50 |
|||
|
IP address evidences
www.Sreela.com with IP Address 72.52.239.66 is the same as www.MALBLOGS.com with IP address as 72.52.239.66 which inturn is the DNS for www.Kerals.com 70.85.203.2 as NS1.MALBLOGS.COM and NS2.MALBLOGS.COM
|
||||
|
|
||||
![]() |
||||
agnisharman
Admin Group
Simply Malayalee Joined: 01 - September - 2007 Location: Chennai Online Status: Offline Posts: 1713 |
Quote Reply
Posted: 08 - June - 2008 at 17:28 |
|||
|
[Reply from Kerals.com]
-----Original Message-----
From: Kerals.com Support [mailto:support@kerals.com]
Sent: Sunday, June 08, 2008 10:15 PM
To: simplymalayalee@gmail.com
Subject: Reply
Do you have any problems for that..? If yes, stay away.. We do what ever we want and it's none of your business...
Stay away from the site...
Best Regards
Selva Kumar
[My email to Kerals.com]
From: SimplyMalayalees.Com [mailto:simplymalayalee@gmail.com]
Sent: Friday, June 06, 2008 3:58 PM To: 'Support@kerals.com'; 'shukria50@yahoo.com'; 'avinashkottarakara@yahoo.com' Cc: 'sreenivasan pk'; 'ahila@ndtv.com'; 'suddenlyinji@gmail.com' Subject: is this true? Hi
Is this stuff published blog true about shiva and kerals.com?
Thnx
-Sharman (agni)
|
||||
|
|
||||
![]() |
||||
agnisharman
Admin Group
Simply Malayalee Joined: 01 - September - 2007 Location: Chennai Online Status: Offline Posts: 1713 |
Quote Reply
Posted: 08 - June - 2008 at 21:06 |
|||
|
Dear Ajay Bakshi, Thank you for the call. I have been taught to be more polite with impolite people. Imagine if you had started the conversation in a more professional and polite manner, it could have saved our time and solved my purpose of writing to you. Instead you gave me the job of cooling you down and then tell you what is bothering me. One thing is for sure, you cannot be running behind every blogger to beat him/her up. In my email I have been as much polite as I can be. The way I was brought up by my parents did not allow me to reply in the same tone as you did... I was only trying to findout if this was a genuine case. Shiva or Selva are the people who are the first interface to your company to an outsider like me. Don’t you think its their responsibility to be polite and show the outsider that you are a professionally run company and not a group of goondas. They loose their selfrespect as well loose the respect of the public towards your company as a whole, with such irresponsible replies. I know you guys are busy with much better work to do. Then why waste time on Inji pennu and other bloggers. Give one solid polite reply to everyone and be done. Only after I spoke to you I understood your situation. It will be same for everyone else. Trust me... Its not worth giving such impolite replies. Look at the most recent reply from Kerals.com to me... Its so impolite and comes no-where near a genuine professional setup or for that matter the guy who wrote it seems like someone brought-up in a highly un-civilized and indecent family. Please do not reply in this regards anymore, it will only drag our conversation. Lets stay friends and do call me for any help you need from back in India. I will be reachable 24/7 for you. ----------------- Dear Inji Pennu, I would say do not delete the details you already published, but rather tell the blogger community that Anashwara group did feel the impact of the unity of the blogger community. I also feel, when a small organisation suddenly grows big, it is not necessary that the people involved at the lower level will grow-up too. I am strictly talking about people like Shiva, Selva others who wrote kiddish emails to you. They did not bother about the implications of irresponsible reply to such general enquiries from the Media. My father is a very well-known senior Journalist and most of our family friends are journalist with leading newspapers and magazines around the world. It would not take much time for me to blow up the whole thing and spoil their reputation. But is it really worth punishing the people on top. They too must have had dreams to grow the company with their hard and smart work. And I think its really not worth to punish and spoil their dreams because of some IDIOT who recently got employed or partnered behaved like a wild monkey gone mad. Thank you all -Sharman (agni) Sharman's Cab Company
-----Original Message----- From: Kerals.com Support [ mailto:support@kerals.com]Sent: Monday, June 09, 2008 1:37 AM To: SimplyMalayalees.Com Subject: RE: Reply
Ok, You just wait for a call from me.. Are you trying to scare..? Just get the hell out you stupid.. --- simplymalayalee@gmail.com wrote: From: "SimplyMalayalees.Com" <simplymalayalee@gmail.com> To: <support@kerals.com> Cc: "'sreenivasan pk'" <pksreenivasan@gmail.com>, <ahila@ndtv.com>, <suddenlyinji@gmail.com>, <shukria50@yahoo.com>, <avinashkottarakara@yahoo.com> Subject: RE: Reply Date: Sun, 8 Jun 2008 23:01:25 +0530 Yes! I do have a problem. May I know if you have a office in Chennai. Would like to meet your operations in charge at Chennai personally. Thank you -Sharman (agni) Sharman's Cab Company -----Original Message----- From: Kerals.com Support [ mailto:support@kerals.com]Sent: Sunday, June 08, 2008 10:15 PM To: simplymalayalee@gmail.com Subject: Reply
Do you have any problems for that..? If yes, stay away.. We do what ever we want and it's none of your business... Stay away from the site... Best Regards Selva Kumar |
||||
|
|
||||
![]() |
||||
agnisharman
Admin Group
Simply Malayalee Joined: 01 - September - 2007 Location: Chennai Online Status: Offline Posts: 1713 |
Quote Reply
Posted: 10 - June - 2008 at 03:11 |
|||
|
-----Original Message----- Hope you are doing great.. Didnt went the entire mail.. I thought all these issues has been resolved last week.. I dont think there is any open issues with Inji Pennu or any one else.. Shiva recived a formal negative write up from us.. He will be terminated if we found any such kind of activities...
Let me know if you see any kind of activities from him.. Sathya |
||||
|
|
||||
![]() |
||||
agnisharman
Admin Group
Simply Malayalee Joined: 01 - September - 2007 Location: Chennai Online Status: Offline Posts: 1713 |
Quote Reply
Posted: 10 - June - 2008 at 05:10 |
|||
|
-----Original Message-----
I am tracking all our conversation at http://www.simplymalayalees.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=514 I suggest that we stop exchanging emails. -Sharman (agni) -----Original Message-----
We are not interested to talk about this issue anymore.. Thank You Sathya --- On Tue, 6/10/08, SimplyMalayalees.Com <simplymalayalee@gmail.com> wrote:
My very pupose of writing to you has been addressed through this email. All I wanted to know was if Shiva as a individual or Kerals.com as a company was troubling any blogger. Thanks for the reply and for the call. -Sharman (agni) |
||||
|
|
||||
![]() |
||||
agnisharman
Admin Group
Simply Malayalee Joined: 01 - September - 2007 Location: Chennai Online Status: Offline Posts: 1713 |
Quote Reply
Posted: 22 - June - 2008 at 12:18 |
|||
|
I was wondering if Kerals.com may have anything to do with the Srinagar Sex Scam
|
||||
|
|
||||
![]() |
||||
agnisharman
Admin Group
Simply Malayalee Joined: 01 - September - 2007 Location: Chennai Online Status: Offline Posts: 1713 |
Quote Reply
Posted: 20 - October - 2008 at 10:44 |
|||
|
http://www.chillyflicks.com/ a website owned and promoted by the Anashwaram group
Yes the same group that was on headlines for copyright violations owns and runs it...
This site (http://www.chillyflicks.com/) has been hacked by the turkish e-terrorist who are in support of Islam and hack anything and everything that supports USA and goes anti-islam
|
||||
|
|
||||
![]() |
||||
Post Reply
|
Page 12> |
| Forum Jump | Forum Permissions ![]() You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |